packet radio

By Irish_Monk on Thu Aug 11 09:19:26 2022

Latest reply by Irish_Monk on Fri Aug 12 07:33:34 2022

I have a Scooby Snack

By Djatropine on Sat Jul 30 18:48:15 2022

Latest reply by Al on Sat Jul 30 21:21:56 2022

Testing this echo

By Don Epi on Thu May 5 08:42:51 2022

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue Jul 26 20:11:00 2022

Re: Just thought I'd say Hi

By Avon on Mon Jun 6 11:04:12 2022

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue Jul 26 20:10:00 2022

Hello from VK2

By vk2way on Fri Jul 8 06:26:01 2022

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue Jul 26 20:09:00 2022

Re: D-Star Picture Net on Weds 8:30pm Central

By FlyinPianoMan on Sat Mar 26 22:26:35 2022

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Tue Jul 26 19:45:00 2022

Notes from the Road

By nblade on Tue Jun 21 15:50:01 2022

Latest reply by nblade on Tue Jun 21 15:50:01 2022

Trying to see if a messag

By ACMEBBS on Fri Jun 17 05:13:00 2022

Latest reply by ACMEBBS on Fri Jun 17 05:13:00 2022

Trying to see if a message from this group shows up.

By nblade on Thu Jun 16 16:17:18 2022

Latest reply by ogg on Thu Jun 16 18:32:29 2022

Welcome to Scooby's

By Vorlon on Tue Apr 12 10:36:18 2022

Latest reply by Vorlon on Tue Apr 12 10:36:18 2022

Re: Hamshack Hotline

By dotslash on Sat Mar 19 13:37:34 2022

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Mar 26 22:05:00 2022

Burn Notice

By Chuck Finley on Fri Mar 25 19:46:17 2022

Latest reply by Chuck Finley on Fri Mar 25 19:46:17 2022

Re: Anybody here?

By dotslash on Sat Mar 5 16:25:30 2022

Latest reply by Brian Murrey on Fri Mar 18 18:58:22 2022

CQ CQ de IU0JEK

By mauridio84 on Fri Mar 11 21:15:34 2022

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Mar 12 19:55:00 2022

Went out to POTA yesterday

By KB9BVN on Tue Mar 1 14:37:37 2022

Latest reply by Andre Robitaille on Tue Mar 1 14:08:53 2022

Re: POTA

By Brian Indy on Sat Feb 19 13:53:36 2022

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Sat Feb 19 20:44:00 2022

IC-705 - Great radio...

By InfectedBootSector on Wed Feb 2 04:47:20 2022

Latest reply by Andre on Wed Feb 9 09:01:07 2022

ICOM IC706 mkII/G

By Le Quack on Tue Feb 1 19:36:04 2022

Latest reply by Le Quack on Tue Feb 1 19:36:04 2022

testing

By Orbitman on Sun Jan 23 06:19:29 2022

Latest reply by Orbitman on Tue Feb 1 14:12:10 2022

Re: Test please ignore

By McDoob on Tue Jan 25 16:30:10 2022

Latest reply by Sporathan on Wed Jan 26 15:59:27 2022

Fun with Amateur Radio and Computers

By tenser on Mon Jan 24 05:54:40 2022

Latest reply by tenser on Mon Jan 24 05:54:40 2022

Rest in Peace

By Don Epi on Wed Jan 12 20:17:14 2022

Latest reply by Don Epi on Wed Jan 12 20:17:14 2022

N1URO - Brian Rogers - SK

By Pepper on Fri Jan 7 19:09:21 2022

Latest reply by Pepper on Sun Jan 9 20:38:55 2022

ax.25 kernel stack

By N1uro on Thu Oct 7 10:58:00 2021

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Mon Jan 3 16:06:00 2022

Re: Tutorial for rookies

By Vk3jed on Tue Jul 6 11:57:00 2021

Latest reply by N1uro on Fri Dec 24 15:11:00 2021

Get well!!

By Don Epi on Tue Dec 21 13:28:56 2021

Latest reply by N1uro on Fri Dec 24 15:12:00 2021

Re: Packet Radio

By Pepper on Fri Feb 12 06:18:09 2021

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Dec 17 19:35:00 2021

Test

By Vk3jed on Mon Aug 17 20:55:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Dec 17 19:33:00 2021

Winter Operating

By MobbyG on Mon Oct 18 12:15:30 2021

Latest reply by Infectedbootsector on Mon Dec 6 04:04:57 2021

NPR Modems

By x1pepe on Fri Nov 26 07:38:44 2021

Latest reply by phigan on Sun Dec 5 18:20:03 2021

Stack bugfix tracking

By N1uro on Wed Nov 3 09:19:39 2021

Latest reply by N1uro on Wed Nov 3 09:19:39 2021

Hello

By Cybernerd on Thu Oct 14 14:59:44 2021

Latest reply by N1uro on Thu Oct 14 18:18:00 2021

Emulating a TNC

By Don Epi on Thu Sep 16 01:57:44 2021

Latest reply by Don Epi on Wed Sep 22 09:39:01 2021

RPis

By N1uro on Sat May 22 12:47:00 2021

Latest reply by N1uro on Sun May 23 09:17:00 2021

Digital Radio Amateur Radio Workstation - anyone else trying this?

By k9zw on Mon May 17 17:04:13 2021

Latest reply by N1uro on Sun May 23 09:09:00 2021

Re: Station Notes on Raspberyy Pi with SSD

By k9zw on Sat May 22 08:45:34 2021

Latest reply by k9zw on Sat May 22 08:45:34 2021

Question on an off-topic subject FM Radio, DAB+ or Manual HD Radio (IB

By alisha on Mon May 10 18:01:41 2021

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed May 12 21:28:00 2021

Got it done!

By Phoobar on Tue Jun 23 02:42:25 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wed May 12 19:19:00 2021

CQ CQ CQ This is KI4LHU

By Starstorm on Wed Mar 10 17:48:23 2021

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri May 7 19:24:00 2021

Field Day 2021

By MobbyG on Fri Apr 23 16:08:46 2021

Latest reply by MobbyG on Thu May 6 16:55:04 2021

fsxNet feedback

By Avon on Tue May 4 20:02:50 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Tue May 4 20:02:50 2021

CQ CQ CQ

By MobbyG on Mon Apr 5 20:53:21 2021

Latest reply by Nkeck72 on Mon May 3 06:40:16 2021

Adjusting MysticBBS while running FT8 (17m at the moment)

By k9zw on Sun May 2 14:40:47 2021

Latest reply by k9zw on Sun May 2 14:40:47 2021

Re: saludos a todos!!!

By eduardo castillo on Fri Apr 23 08:39:14 2021

Latest reply by Avon on Sat Apr 24 09:45:07 2021

Test transmission

By Vk3jed on Mon Aug 17 20:58:25 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Mon Aug 17 20:58:25 2020

UALR Ham Club Exams

By Daryl Stout on Wed Aug 5 19:59:00 2020

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Wed Aug 5 19:59:00 2020

To quote an 80's song...

By Phoobar on Wed Jul 15 19:51:17 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Wed Jul 15 19:51:17 2020

rpitx

By Vk3jed on Fri Jul 3 21:55:00 2020

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Fri Jul 3 21:55:00 2020

Re: Testing echogate from VKRadio side

By Phoobar on Mon May 18 15:54:08 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Fri Jun 5 01:10:11 2020

Re: Another test..

By Vk3jed on Tue May 19 20:44:00 2020

Latest reply by Phoobar on Wed Jun 3 21:58:56 2020

Trying again

By Richard Menedetter on Thu May 21 16:11:38 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu May 21 16:11:38 2020

Testing again...

By Richard Menedetter on Thu May 21 16:11:32 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu May 21 16:11:32 2020

Another test from VKRadio side.

By Richard Menedetter on Thu May 21 16:11:16 2020

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Thu May 21 16:11:16 2020