• Ten Regions of the Club of Rome

    From warmfuzzy@700:100/0 to All on Sun Mar 4 22:10:43 2018
    The world is said to be divided into ten regions during the reign of the Anti-christ. The nations ten regions, according to the Club of Rome are:

    Kingdom 1: Canada and America
    Kingdom 2: European Union, Western Europe
    Kingdom 3: Japan
    Kingdom 4: Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Israel, and Pacific Islands Kingdom 5: Eastern Europe
    Kingdom 6: Latin America - Mexico, Central and South America
    Kingdom 7: North Africa and the Middle-East
    Kingdom 8: Central Africa
    Kingdom 9: South and Southeast Asia
    Kingdom 10: Central Asia

    --- Mystic BBS v1.12 A35 (Linux/64)
    * Origin: PHATstar RetroBOX! (700:100/0)