DOSBox-X

By August Abolins on Sun Apr 18 20:32:12 2021

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Wed Apr 21 21:35:00 2021

DESQview was totally awesome in its day. It really opened up

By August Abolins on Tue Apr 20 18:30:39 2021

Latest reply by August Abolins on Tue Apr 20 18:30:39 2021

legal copy of telix?

By Ian Sutter on Fri Mar 19 05:53:02 2021

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Sun Mar 21 10:50:00 2021

Hello all, what would be the recommended Binkp/Binkd software to use

By Flavio Bessa on Wed Jan 6 02:35:10 2021

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Wed Jan 6 12:24:57 2021

DOSBOX-X 0.89.3 released

By Kurt Weiske on Wed Jan 6 05:41:00 2021

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Wed Jan 6 05:41:00 2021

Thanks

By Richard Miles on Sat Sep 12 03:40:09 2020

Latest reply by Mauro R. Veiga on Mon Nov 16 17:48:11 2020

Hello, August. Smartphone

By Mauro R. Veiga on Mon Nov 16 17:32:12 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Nov 16 17:45:12 2020

Welcome Mauro. What device are you using for this: tablet? smartphone

By August Abolins on Mon Nov 16 16:41:12 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Mon Nov 16 16:41:12 2020

New user

By August Abolins on Thu Sep 10 06:55:18 2020

Latest reply by Mauro R. Veiga on Mon Nov 16 16:23:10 2020

Hello FTN world from the

By Mauro Veiga on Fri Oct 30 10:43:00 2020

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Wed Nov 4 03:58:47 2020

...

By Brother Rabbit on Tue Nov 3 11:20:11 2020

Latest reply by Brother Rabbit on Tue Nov 3 11:20:11 2020

This echo available via Telegram

By August Abolins on Wed Oct 28 15:42:18 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Wed Oct 28 15:42:18 2020

Hello FTN world from the Telegram world.

By August Abolins on Tue Sep 8 17:26:08 2020

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Wed Oct 28 14:32:54 2020

POP Mail client for DOS

By Dennis Katsonis on Sun Oct 4 12:10:00 2020

Latest reply by Dennis Katsonis on Mon Oct 19 21:37:00 2020

Does anyone still use DOS for anything

By Charles Pierson on Thu Sep 10 15:01:09 2020

Latest reply by Ivan Krouglikov on Sat Oct 17 07:47:42 2020

Dosbox

By Charles Pierson on Wed Sep 23 18:47:40 2020

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Sun Sep 27 12:05:00 2020

User gone

By Martin Foster on Thu Sep 24 10:43:20 2020

Latest reply by Martin Foster on Thu Sep 24 10:43:20 2020

Yes.. I see dupes in the F4F echo too.

By August Abolins on Sat Sep 12 02:55:09 2020

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sat Sep 12 02:55:09 2020

howdy

By Charles Pierson on Wed Sep 9 23:59:05 2020

Latest reply by Dennis Katsonis on Wed Jun 17 10:42:00 2020

DOSBOX and NE2000 emulation

By Kurt Weiske on Wed Apr 15 22:33:01 2020

Latest reply by Ryan Fantus on Thu Apr 16 16:59:31 2020

Zmodem upload/download tips?

By Kurt Weiske on Wed Apr 15 08:44:00 2020

Latest reply by Fernando Toledo on Sat Apr 18 03:10:23 2020

I need help!

By James Sniktaw on Sun Nov 24 11:42:31 2019

Latest reply by Ivan Krouglikov on Fri Nov 29 20:33:00 2019

Traveling DOS

By Kurt Weiske on Thu Nov 28 08:24:00 2019

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Thu Nov 28 08:24:00 2019

DOSBOX on Android Gingerbread

By Kurt Weiske on Fri Nov 15 07:03:00 2019

Latest reply by Ivan Krouglikov on Fri Nov 22 07:40:40 2019

PB-FE-Binkd

By Phillip Kimble on Wed Mar 6 06:23:07 2019

Latest reply by Troy Tuttle on Wed May 1 20:43:10 2019

The state of DOS in 2019

By Kurt Weiske on Sun Feb 17 17:56:35 2019

Latest reply by Phillip Kimble on Wed Mar 27 23:03:37 2019

Anyone running Multimail under vDOS?

By Kurt Weiske on Sat Mar 16 07:57:00 2019

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Sat Mar 16 07:57:00 2019

Re: Pwd Changed

By Phillip Kimble on Wed Mar 6 06:13:51 2019

Latest reply by Phillip Kimble on Wed Mar 6 06:13:51 2019

Rox2DN

By Phillip Kimble on Sat Mar 2 02:34:53 2019

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Mon Mar 4 12:34:08 2019