Third party iOS app stores 📱, Boston Dynamics next-gen bot 🤖, Stable Diffusion 3 API 👨‍💻

By TLDR on Thu Apr 18 10:41:31 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Thu Apr 18 10:41:31 2024

YouTube's war on adblock , DeepMind robot demo , a Typescript standard library

By TLDR on Wed Apr 17 10:39:08 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Wed Apr 17 10:39:08 2024

Tesla layoffs , OpenAI Batch API , tech jobs leaving California

By TLDR on Tue Apr 16 10:36:11 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Tue Apr 16 10:36:11 2024

iPhone retro gaming , Tesla halves FSD price , lessons building LLM features

By TLDR on Mon Apr 15 10:34:41 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Mon Apr 15 10:34:41 2024

Apple M4 chips , Humane AI pin reviews , why devs aren't faster

By TLDR on Fri Apr 12 10:39:51 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Fri Apr 12 10:39:51 2024

iOS AI browsing , Moderna's cancer vaccine , Nvidia special stock grants

By TLDR on Thu Apr 11 10:39:05 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Thu Apr 11 10:39:05 2024

Google Vids , Intel's AI chip , GPT-4 Turbo Vision API

By TLDR on Wed Apr 10 10:39:47 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Wed Apr 10 10:39:47 2024

Microsoft AI PCs , Android Find My Device , using LLMs in products

By TLDR on Tue Apr 9 10:39:00 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Tue Apr 9 10:39:00 2024

Tesla robotaxi , Starship's launch plans , useless projects

By TLDR on Mon Apr 8 10:37:37 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Mon Apr 8 10:37:37 2024

AI for Work Top 100

By Daan van Rossum on Fri Apr 5 11:20:34 2024

Latest reply by Daan van Rossum on Fri Apr 5 11:20:34 2024

Google may buy Hubspot , the AI talent war , Signals for Tailwind

By TLDR on Fri Apr 5 10:40:35 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Fri Apr 5 10:40:35 2024

Apple personal robots , state of founder compensation , why observably is expensive

By TLDR on Thu Apr 4 10:40:19 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Thu Apr 4 10:40:19 2024

Tesla's disastrous quarter , Vision Pro Personas , Bun supports Windows

By TLDR on Wed Apr 3 10:34:35 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Wed Apr 3 10:34:35 2024

AirPods Lite , Google deletes Incognito data , inside the xz exploit

By TLDR on Tue Apr 2 10:39:34 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Tue Apr 2 10:39:34 2024

OpenAI's $100B supercomputer , Linux almost hacked , design engineering

By TLDR on Mon Apr 1 10:38:44 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Mon Apr 1 10:38:44 2024

Apple RCS , SBF's 25 year sentence , Linux Foundation's Redis fork

By TLDR on Fri Mar 29 10:38:34 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Fri Mar 29 10:38:34 2024

Anthropic beats GPT-4 , Pixel 9 leaks , the fight for AI talent

By TLDR on Thu Mar 28 10:40:14 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Thu Mar 28 10:40:14 2024

Apple WWDC , Microsoft AI PC rules , why Google didn't make GPT-3

By TLDR on Wed Mar 27 10:39:27 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Wed Mar 27 10:39:27 2024

Tesla requires FSD demo , Adam Neuman's WeWork bid , problems with CSVs

By TLDR on Tue Mar 26 10:41:51 2024

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Wed Mar 27 06:38:00 2024

0 / 1  0 / 0
Stability AI CEO resigns , OpenAI pitches Hollywood , Boom Supersonic flies

By TLDR on Mon Mar 25 10:36:27 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Mon Mar 25 10:36:27 2024

US sues Apple , Reddit's origin story , choosing the startup life

By TLDR on Fri Mar 22 10:41:56 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Fri Mar 22 10:41:56 2024

GPT-5 rumors , Neuralink patient video , Redis changes license

By TLDR on Thu Mar 21 10:38:28 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Thu Mar 21 10:38:28 2024

Re: MSFT hires DeepMind c

By BlaZ on Thu Mar 21 04:25:00 2024

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Thu Mar 21 06:45:00 2024

MSFT hires DeepMind cofounder , Toyota's smart city , AI devs overhyped?

By TLDR on Wed Mar 20 10:40:22 2024

Latest reply by Digital Man on Wed Mar 20 14:24:19 2024

Apple's AI negotiations , Sam Altman on AGI , Nvidia's new GPU

By TLDR on Tue Mar 19 10:40:30 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Tue Mar 19 10:40:30 2024

AirPods 4 , Elon open sources Grok , knowing when to quit

By TLDR on Mon Mar 18 10:39:44 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Mon Mar 18 10:39:44 2024

SpaceX Starship reaches orbit , DNA foundational models , curse of senior devs

By TLDR on Fri Mar 15 10:39:30 2024

Latest reply by Digital Man on Fri Mar 15 10:57:23 2024

GPT-4.5 leak , conversational robots , what are design engineers

By TLDR on Thu Mar 14 10:40:39 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Thu Mar 14 10:40:39 2024

TikTok Photos , next-gen AI dev , startup comp trends

By TLDR on Wed Mar 13 10:39:21 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Wed Mar 13 10:39:21 2024

AirPod Hearing Aid mode , Elon to open source Grok , how Figma runs dev critiques

By TLDR on Tue Mar 12 10:39:57 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Tue Mar 12 10:39:57 2024

Altman rejoins OpenAI board , ex-Activision CEO's TikTok bid , understanding AWS S3

By TLDR on Mon Mar 11 10:40:51 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Mon Mar 11 10:40:51 2024

Inside Sam Altman's firing , foldable 20-inch MacBook , why Meta doesn't use git

By TLDR on Fri Mar 8 11:40:06 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Fri Mar 8 11:40:06 2024

Apple bans Epic Games , Starship's third launch , Tailwind v4

By TLDR on Thu Mar 7 11:52:46 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Thu Mar 7 11:52:46 2024

OpenAI leaks Elon's emails , EU's new iOS , Bitcoin's all-time high

By TLDR on Wed Mar 6 11:34:51 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Wed Mar 6 11:34:51 2024

New MacBook Airs , AWS nuclear data centers , CSS for printing

By TLDR on Tue Mar 5 11:49:19 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Tue Mar 5 11:49:19 2024

Waymo highway robotaxis , Elon sues OpenAI , lessons building AI codegen

By TLDR on Mon Mar 4 11:38:51 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Mon Mar 4 11:38:51 2024

OpenAI's robotics partner , Tesla chargers allow Ford cars , leap year bugs

By TLDR on Fri Mar 1 11:38:56 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Fri Mar 1 11:38:56 2024

Re: Synchronet Control Pa

By xbit on Fri Mar 1 06:43:36 2024

Latest reply by xbit on Fri Mar 1 06:43:36 2024

Tesla's new Roadster , Photoshop for music , Cloudflare open sources Nginx competitor

By TLDR on Thu Feb 29 11:36:26 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Thu Feb 29 11:36:26 2024

Apple ends car project , inside the blind moon landing , dev salary negotiations

By TLDR on Wed Feb 28 11:35:59 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Wed Feb 28 11:35:59 2024

Lenovo's transparent laptop , Apple Vision Pro costs , Nvidia CEO says kids shouldn't code

By TLDR on Tue Feb 27 11:38:27 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Tue Feb 27 11:38:27 2024

Tesla's robot walks , private moon landing , lessons running SaaS startup

By TLDR on Mon Feb 26 11:37:19 2024

Latest reply by Nightfox on Mon Feb 26 16:50:02 2024

Nvidia's historic day , the AI adoption curve , GitHub Pages CMS

By TLDR on Fri Feb 23 11:38:21 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Fri Feb 23 11:38:21 2024

Google's open AI , Redditors get IPO access , Gemini Pro's killer app

By TLDR on Thu Feb 22 11:36:55 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Thu Feb 22 11:36:55 2024

Neuralink's first patient , Apple ring , false things junior devs believe

By TLDR on Wed Feb 21 11:36:29 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Wed Feb 21 11:36:29 2024

ChatGPT's flatlining growth , Gemini 1.5 vs GPT-4 for code , LPUs vs GPUs

By TLDR on Tue Feb 20 11:39:04 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Tue Feb 20 11:39:04 2024

ADD

By Silver_Surfer on Mon Feb 19 22:23:11 2024

Latest reply by Silver_Surfer on Mon Feb 19 22:23:11 2024

OpenAI's $80B valuation , China's Tesla rival , kids in the age of AI

By TLDR on Mon Feb 19 11:35:57 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Mon Feb 19 11:35:57 2024

Google Gemini 1.5 , transparent laptops , Rust vs C++

By TLDR on Fri Feb 16 11:38:26 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Fri Feb 16 11:38:26 2024

OpenAI Search , YCombinator's startup ideas , Chromium browser micropayments

By TLDR on Thu Feb 15 11:36:41 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Thu Feb 15 11:36:41 2024

Zuckerberg reviews Vision Pro , ChatGPT long term memory , futuristic debugging

By TLDR on Wed Feb 14 11:39:32 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Wed Feb 14 11:39:32 2024

Vision Pro app stats , tech accelerationism , inside DNS

By TLDR on Tue Feb 13 11:40:05 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Tue Feb 13 11:40:05 2024

OpenAI agents , Sam Altman's $7T chip fund , tech employment in 2024

By TLDR on Mon Feb 12 11:36:02 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Mon Feb 12 11:36:02 2024

Google Gemini Ultra , 1X's robotics demo , Windows launches sudo

By TLDR on Fri Feb 9 11:38:12 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Fri Feb 9 11:38:12 2024

Disney's Epic Games stake , Google's morale crisis , jQuery 4.0

By TLDR on Thu Feb 8 11:36:59 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Thu Feb 8 11:36:59 2024

Adam Neumann's WeWork bid , WhatsApp cross-app messaging , fastest growing dev populations

By TLDR on Wed Feb 7 11:36:38 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Wed Feb 7 11:36:38 2024

OpenAI's democratic AI , Xbox's cross-platform plans , LLM side projects

By TLDR on Tue Feb 6 11:38:08 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Tue Feb 6 11:38:08 2024

Google ends caching , Redditors review Vision Pro , Apple open sources config language

By TLDR on Mon Feb 5 11:36:25 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Mon Feb 5 11:36:25 2024

Tesla's Texas HQ vote , Arc reimagines browsers , learning new tools with ChatGPT

By TLDR on Fri Feb 2 11:37:46 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Fri Feb 2 11:37:46 2024

Google Bard Advanced , ChatGPT interview cheating , Crypto + AI applications

By TLDR on Thu Feb 1 11:36:10 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Thu Feb 1 11:36:10 2024

GPT mentions , Vision Pro reviews , Apple's rules for EU devs

By TLDR on Wed Jan 31 11:37:36 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Wed Jan 31 11:37:36 2024

Neuralink's human trial , Apple sells 200k Vision Pros , AI reducing code quality

By TLDR on Tue Jan 30 11:38:07 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Tue Jan 30 11:38:07 2024

Google beats original GPT-4 , Apple vs EU , joining a friend's startup

By TLDR on Mon Jan 29 11:36:11 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Mon Jan 29 11:36:11 2024

[SPAM 4.6] OpenAI's new models , Apple allows rival app stores , Microsoft layoffs

By TLDR on Fri Jan 26 11:37:48 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Fri Jan 26 11:37:48 2024

[SPAM 4.9] Google's roadmap leaked , Tesla's affordable EV , self driving AI case study

By TLDR on Thu Jan 25 11:37:06 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Thu Jan 25 11:37:06 2024

Inside Rabbit's AI gadget design , money making side projects , 2024 state of gaming

By TLDR on Wed Jan 24 11:35:47 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Wed Jan 24 11:35:47 2024

Test

By Weatherman on Tue Jan 23 10:32:21 2024

Latest reply by kk4qbn on Tue Jan 23 21:32:42 2024

Vision Pro presales , MrBeast's Twitter test , AI market impact questions

By TLDR on Tue Jan 23 11:37:06 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Tue Jan 23 11:37:06 2024

Sam Altman's AI chip project , Samsung's smart ring , relearning math as an adult

By TLDR on Mon Jan 22 11:35:40 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Mon Jan 22 11:35:40 2024

Meta's open AGI plan , Figure deploys robots , Whisper speech generation

By TLDR on Fri Jan 19 11:37:11 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Fri Jan 19 11:37:11 2024

Galaxy S24 , DeepMind solves Olympiad geometry , Kindle LLM

By TLDR on Thu Jan 18 11:35:27 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Thu Jan 18 11:35:27 2024

iPhone hits all-time high , OpenAI's pentagon project , ChatGPT dev tips

By TLDR on Wed Jan 17 11:35:29 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Wed Jan 17 11:35:29 2024

Tesla bot folds shirt , YouTube slows ad blockers , hacking AWS bandwidth fees

By TLDR on Tue Jan 16 11:36:58 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Tue Jan 16 11:36:58 2024

Inside SpaceX's all hands , hidden GPT-4 changes , AGI timelines

By TLDR on Mon Jan 15 11:34:54 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Mon Jan 15 11:34:54 2024

Google layoffs , China's SpaceX competitor , hacking on GitHub Actions

By TLDR on Fri Jan 12 11:37:16 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Fri Jan 12 11:37:16 2024

Re: Rabbit's AI gadget , Amazon's AirPlay alternative , NVIDIA's nex

By fusion on Wed Jan 10 18:06:00 2024

Latest reply by Nopants on Thu Jan 11 16:59:00 2024

OpenAI's GPT Store , weirdest CES gadgets , programming DNA

By TLDR on Thu Jan 11 11:34:44 2024

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thu Jan 11 16:01:33 2024

Rabbit's AI gadget , Amazon's AirPlay alternative , NVIDIA's next-gen display tech

By TLDR on Wed Jan 10 11:34:57 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Wed Jan 10 11:34:57 2024

Apple Vision Pro launch , ultra-HD transparent TVs , attacks on ML models

By TLDR on Tue Jan 9 11:37:02 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Tue Jan 9 11:37:02 2024

AI-enhanced Siri , CES 2024 , weird things devs believe

By TLDR on Mon Jan 8 11:34:39 2024

Latest reply by TLDR on Mon Jan 8 11:34:39 2024

Microsoft's Copilot key

By Dave Drum on Sat Jan 6 06:00:00 2024

Latest reply by Dave Drum on Sat Jan 6 06:00:00 2024

Why?

By nelgin on Thu Jan 4 11:41:34 2024

Latest reply by Phigan on Fri Jan 5 05:34:53 2024