2017 March tournament Day 6 result

By Toshiharu on Fri Mar 17 02:08:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Fri Mar 17 02:08:00 2017

2017 March turnament Day 5 result

By Toshiharu on Thu Mar 16 03:08:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Thu Mar 16 03:08:00 2017

2017 March tournament Day 4 result

By Toshiharu on Wed Mar 15 04:55:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Wed Mar 15 04:55:00 2017

2017 March tournament Day 3 result

By Toshiharu on Tue Mar 14 02:23:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Tue Mar 14 02:23:00 2017

2017 March tournament Day 2 result

By Toshiharu on Mon Mar 13 02:15:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Mon Mar 13 02:15:00 2017

2017 March tournament Day 1 result

By Toshiharu on Sun Mar 12 01:16:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Sun Mar 12 01:16:00 2017

New ranking

By Toshiharu on Sun Feb 26 21:14:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Sun Feb 26 21:14:00 2017

Yokozuna Rankings after January 2017

By Louis Epstein on Wed Jan 25 01:50:00 2017

Latest reply by Louis Epstein on Wed Jan 25 01:50:00 2017

2017 January tournament Day 15 result

By Toshiharu on Sun Jan 22 00:54:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Sun Jan 22 00:54:00 2017

2017 January tournament Day 14 result

By Toshiharu on Sat Jan 21 01:48:00 2017

Latest reply by Bruce D. Scott on Sat Jan 21 09:54:00 2017

2017 January tournament Day 13 rssult

By Toshiharu on Fri Jan 20 01:42:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Fri Jan 20 01:42:00 2017

2017 January tournament Day 12 result

By Toshiharu on Thu Jan 19 01:12:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Thu Jan 19 01:12:00 2017

2017 January tournament Day 11 result

By Toshiharu on Wed Jan 18 01:16:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Wed Jan 18 01:16:00 2017

2017 January tournament Day 10 result

By Toshiharu on Tue Jan 17 04:20:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Tue Jan 17 04:20:00 2017

2017 January tournament Day 9 result

By Toshiharu on Mon Jan 16 01:25:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Mon Jan 16 01:25:00 2017

2017 January tournament Day 8 result

By Toshiharu on Sun Jan 15 01:17:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Sun Jan 15 01:17:00 2017

2017 January tournament Day 7 result

By Toshiharu on Sat Jan 14 01:23:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Sat Jan 14 01:23:00 2017

2017 January tournament Day 6 result

By Toshiharu on Fri Jan 13 01:10:00 2017

Latest reply by Louis Epstein on Fri Jan 13 21:35:00 2017

2017 January tournament Day 5 result

By Toshiharu on Thu Jan 12 01:12:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Thu Jan 12 01:12:00 2017

2017 January tournament Day 4 result

By Toshiharu on Wed Jan 11 01:18:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Wed Jan 11 01:18:00 2017

2017 January tournament Day 3 result

By Toshiharu on Tue Jan 10 01:16:00 2017

Latest reply by Toshiharu on Tue Jan 10 01:16:00 2017