INA addresses...

By Bill McGarrity on Tue Aug 14 18:57:01 2018

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Tue Aug 14 18:57:01 2018

test

By Mojo on Tue Jan 30 11:01:27 2018

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Thu Aug 9 07:53:00 2018

Testing...

By Jon Justvig on Wed Jul 25 18:30:27 2018

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun Aug 5 08:09:58 2018

Re: Welcome 24:400/103

By Michael Borthwick on Fri Jul 27 15:08:12 2018

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Tue Jul 31 16:43:05 2018

Planned Outage

By Paul Hayton on Sun May 27 21:03:45 2018

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Mon May 28 16:56:33 2018

Networks at CRBBS

By Dan Richter on Sun May 13 15:35:26 2018

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Sun May 13 15:35:26 2018

sportnet.txt

By Bill McGarrity on Sat Apr 14 00:41:00 2018

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Fri Apr 20 01:31:35 2018

Return...

By Bill McGarrity on Fri Apr 6 09:07:06 2018

Latest reply by Alan Ianson on Sun Apr 15 18:28:42 2018

Athletics echo

By Tony Langdon on Fri Apr 13 12:26:00 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sat Apr 14 16:10:00 2018

I'm back

By Vk3jed on Wed Apr 4 12:53:00 2018

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Wed Apr 11 17:11:00 2018

Welcome...

By Bill McGarrity on Fri Mar 30 18:46:00 2018

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Fri Mar 30 18:46:00 2018

Sportnet working with password

By Ian Segers on Tue Mar 27 13:55:27 2018

Latest reply by Ian Segers on Tue Mar 27 18:45:00 2018

Usenet feeds

By Bill McGarrity on Fri Mar 23 20:25:18 2018

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Fri Mar 23 20:25:18 2018

Vaction

By Robert E Starr JR on Fri Oct 6 16:12:22 2017

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Wed Feb 21 19:27:08 2018

IPV4 on the hub...

By Bill McGarrity on Wed Jan 24 11:31:00 2018

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Wed Jan 24 11:31:00 2018

CRBBS Domain Change

By Dan Richter on Sat Jan 13 22:32:53 2018

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sun Jan 14 19:12:00 2018

Problems...

By Bill McGarrity on Sat Jan 6 14:41:52 2018

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sat Jan 6 14:41:52 2018

'slot' games..

By Bill McGarrity on Sat Dec 2 21:44:33 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Sat Dec 2 20:37:40 2017

CRBBS Connection Issues

By Dan Richter on Sat Nov 25 22:20:29 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Mon Nov 27 08:56:00 2017

eMail??

By Bill McGarrity on Sun Nov 26 12:47:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sun Nov 26 12:47:00 2017

Happy....

By Bill McGarrity on Thu Nov 23 09:33:37 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Thu Nov 23 09:33:37 2017

Net150 segment

By Bill McGarrity on Tue Oct 31 12:29:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Thu Nov 16 13:42:00 2017

Welcome a new node

By Dan Richter on Tue Oct 24 19:11:08 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Fri Oct 27 11:37:00 2017

John Justvig

By Bill McGarrity on Tue Oct 24 20:15:31 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Tue Oct 24 20:15:31 2017

Missing nodes...

By Bill McGarrity on Mon Sep 25 08:17:19 2017

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Mon Oct 16 11:57:00 2017

24:120/2

By Bill McGarrity on Sat Oct 7 12:21:47 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sat Oct 7 12:21:47 2017

Check mailers please...

By Bill McGarrity on Fri Sep 22 01:06:44 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Fri Sep 22 01:06:44 2017

Ray Quinn...

By Bill McGarrity on Wed Jul 5 16:01:15 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Wed Aug 16 10:26:00 2017

Updated nodelist.

By Bill McGarrity on Sat Jul 8 19:20:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sat Jul 8 19:20:00 2017

sportnet.188

By Bill McGarrity on Sat Jul 8 14:30:10 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sat Jul 8 14:30:10 2017

Favor...

By Bill McGarrity on Thu May 18 12:07:52 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Thu May 18 16:46:00 2017

Hatching...

By Bill McGarrity on Fri May 5 01:37:56 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Fri May 5 01:37:56 2017

NC segment updates

By Bill McGarrity on Fri Apr 28 14:00:46 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Fri Apr 28 14:00:46 2017

L.O.R.D.

By Bill McGarrity on Sat Apr 22 13:38:06 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sun Apr 23 16:35:42 2017

Nodelist segments...

By Bill McGarrity on Sat Apr 22 19:42:35 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sun Apr 23 10:30:00 2017

filefix...

By Bill McGarrity on Fri Apr 21 11:54:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sat Apr 22 01:29:00 2017

Re: Filefix reply: list request

By Dan Richter on Fri Apr 21 15:11:05 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Fri Apr 21 17:17:00 2017

InterBBS L.O.R.D

By Bill McGarrity on Tue Apr 18 17:10:00 2017

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Thu Apr 20 09:36:00 2017

Netmail to 24:24/1

By Bill McGarrity on Wed Apr 19 00:26:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Wed Apr 19 00:26:00 2017

Added Echos

By Bill McGarrity on Mon Apr 3 21:51:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Tue Apr 18 01:49:00 2017

Listserv email echos

By Bill McGarrity on Sun Apr 9 00:04:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sun Apr 9 00:04:00 2017

Interbbs play...

By Bill McGarrity on Thu Apr 6 18:27:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Fri Apr 7 10:51:00 2017

areafix

By Bill McGarrity on Wed Apr 5 00:51:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Wed Apr 5 00:51:00 2017

New echo..

By Bill McGarrity on Sun Apr 2 14:17:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Wed Apr 5 00:48:00 2017

areafix issues

By Bill McGarrity on Thu Mar 2 01:33:00 2017

Latest reply by Allen Prunty on Tue Apr 4 02:58:00 2017

Echo Area Prunning..

By Bill McGarrity on Sat Apr 1 20:53:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Mon Apr 3 09:48:00 2017

Areafix

By Bill McGarrity on Sat Apr 1 21:24:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sat Apr 1 21:24:00 2017

InterBBS gaming on SportNet

By Bill McGarrity on Wed Mar 22 16:37:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Thu Mar 23 03:24:00 2017

nntp sever test...

By Bill McGarrity on Thu Mar 23 02:42:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Thu Mar 23 03:22:00 2017

league10

By Bill McGarrity on Thu Mar 16 19:10:00 2017

Latest reply by Robert E Starr JR on Fri Mar 17 08:52:00 2017

SportNet.ZIP

By Bill McGarrity on Tue Mar 14 16:43:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Tue Mar 14 16:43:00 2017

New Message Echo..

By Bill McGarrity on Tue Mar 14 03:03:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Tue Mar 14 16:22:00 2017

Dupes

By Dan Richter on Wed Mar 1 23:36:18 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Thu Mar 2 16:55:00 2017

areafix issues...

By Bill McGarrity on Mon Feb 27 02:39:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Mon Feb 27 02:39:00 2017

Mailers...

By Bill McGarrity on Fri Feb 24 15:17:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sat Feb 25 18:58:00 2017

Nodes not allowing 24:24/0 to connect

By Bill McGarrity on Fri Feb 17 00:56:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Fri Feb 17 00:56:00 2017

New node...

By Bill McGarrity on Thu Feb 16 15:12:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Thu Feb 16 15:12:00 2017

New RC for US

By Bill McGarrity on Wed Feb 15 18:16:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Wed Feb 15 18:16:00 2017

Apologies..

By Bill McGarrity on Sat Feb 11 00:55:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Wed Feb 15 17:49:00 2017

The NHL Hockey Echo...

By Bill McGarrity on Wed Feb 15 03:01:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Wed Feb 15 03:01:00 2017

Mental note...

By Bill McGarrity on Sun Feb 12 05:48:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sun Feb 12 05:48:00 2017

Connections...

By Bill McGarrity on Sat Feb 11 17:18:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sat Feb 11 17:18:00 2017

Please...

By Bill McGarrity on Sat Feb 11 15:58:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sat Feb 11 15:58:00 2017

another all-nighter..

By Bill McGarrity on Wed Feb 8 07:41:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Thu Feb 9 03:24:00 2017

Just a test..

By Bill McGarrity on Tue Feb 7 21:47:00 2017

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Wed Feb 8 19:59:00 2017

Tonights the night...

By Bill McGarrity on Thu Feb 2 13:03:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Wed Feb 8 13:59:00 2017

Last one.... I've think I've got it!!

By Bill McGarrity on Wed Feb 8 10:24:00 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Wed Feb 8 10:50:29 2017

Long night...

By Bill McGarrity on Wed Feb 8 10:17:00 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Wed Feb 8 10:50:00 2017

another test

By Bill McGarrity on Wed Feb 8 04:34:00 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Wed Feb 8 03:29:00 2017

Region and Hub coordinators..

By Bill McGarrity on Sat Feb 4 02:05:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sat Feb 4 12:03:00 2017

Connection..

By Bill McGarrity on Sat Feb 4 13:10:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sat Feb 4 13:10:00 2017

The change...

By Bill McGarrity on Fri Feb 3 00:36:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Fri Feb 3 17:48:00 2017

Testing my link situp

By Michael Deig on Wed Jan 25 00:29:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Tue Jan 31 15:48:00 2017

htick changeover...

By Bill McGarrity on Mon Jan 30 17:46:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Mon Jan 30 17:46:00 2017

After the move...

By Bill McGarrity on Mon Jan 30 17:32:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Mon Jan 30 17:32:00 2017

The new HUB

By Bill McGarrity on Thu Jan 26 03:23:00 2017

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Fri Jan 27 14:43:04 2017

Castle Rock BBS Domain Change

By Dan Richter on Tue Jan 24 23:39:58 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Wed Jan 25 17:49:00 2017

Re: Daily Binkd Stats

By Dan Richter on Mon Jan 23 11:57:23 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Tue Jan 24 23:16:00 2017

Hub info...

By Bill McGarrity on Thu Jan 19 17:18:00 2017

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Mon Jan 23 19:22:00 2017

Ongoing issues...

By Bill McGarrity on Tue Jan 17 13:14:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Tue Jan 17 13:14:00 2017

Comcast...??

By Bill McGarrity on Tue Jan 17 02:34:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Tue Jan 17 02:34:00 2017

Port issues....

By Bill McGarrity on Thu Jan 12 12:51:00 2017

Latest reply by Bill McGarrity on Sat Jan 14 09:21:00 2017