TI99 4/A

By Don Rolo on Sun Nov 29 20:57:11 2020

Latest reply by 8-Bit on Sun Dec 13 11:14:04 2020

IDE Group Buy is HERE!

By SHIFT838 on Fri Jun 12 00:14:28 2020

Latest reply by SHIFT838 on Sat Jun 13 23:15:23 2020

AfterHours BBS for the TIPI is released

By Beery on Thu May 21 09:38:21 2020

Latest reply by Beery on Thu May 21 09:38:21 2020

New TI-99/4A BBS

By Beery on Thu Apr 23 08:25:37 2020

Latest reply by Gandalf on Fri Apr 24 17:11:09 2020

IDE Group Buy

By SHIFT838 on Thu Apr 9 11:57:12 2020

Latest reply by SHIFT838 on Thu Apr 9 11:57:12 2020

TI-99/A grab..

By PalKat on Sun Mar 15 08:59:10 2020

Latest reply by Beery on Sun Mar 15 12:46:43 2020

TI99 Emulation w/BBS Client Serial Support

By Gandalf on Wed Mar 11 11:25:43 2020

Latest reply by Beery on Wed Mar 11 21:36:20 2020

TIPI BBS Software

By Beery on Fri Jan 17 11:10:37 2020

Latest reply by Beery on Wed Mar 4 19:13:36 2020

YahooGroup Messages for Mystic

By Beery on Sat Dec 14 15:44:57 2019

Latest reply by SHIFT838 on Mon Jan 27 22:35:24 2020

Yahoo...

By blakespot on Mon Jan 13 11:31:25 2020

Latest reply by Beery on Mon Jan 13 12:17:54 2020

TIPI and PDF's

By Beery on Fri Jan 10 08:16:18 2020

Latest reply by Beery on Fri Jan 10 08:16:18 2020

SCSI SD Drive Emulator

By Beery on Sun Nov 17 14:58:03 2019

Latest reply by Beery on Wed Nov 27 13:03:13 2019

Re: Scsi Sd Drive Emulato

By SHIFT838 on Mon Nov 25 22:34:00 2019

Latest reply by BEERY on Wed Nov 27 13:03:00 2019

BBS was offline temporarily

By Beery on Wed Oct 9 14:21:47 2019

Latest reply by Beery on Sun Oct 20 17:01:12 2019

Bbs Was Offline Temporari

By MIKE POWELL on Thu Oct 10 18:00:00 2019

Latest reply by MIKE POWELL on Thu Oct 10 18:00:00 2019

MyTerm for the TIPI on the Geneve

By Beery on Wed Jul 10 13:09:46 2019

Latest reply by Beery on Wed Jul 10 13:09:46 2019

Wake-Up

By Beery on Fri Jun 28 14:50:04 2019

Latest reply by Beery on Mon Jul 1 20:23:18 2019

9640 video to DB9

By SHIFT838 on Sun Jun 30 00:04:19 2019

Latest reply by SHIFT838 on Sun Jun 30 00:04:19 2019

9640News BBS is still up, etc.

By Beery on Fri Jun 28 14:54:31 2019

Latest reply by Beery on Fri Jun 28 15:02:27 2019

Geneve BUS Mouse Adapter

By SHIFT838 on Fri Apr 19 17:51:33 2019

Latest reply by SHIFT838 on Fri Apr 19 17:51:33 2019

Mass Transfer for the TIPI

By Beery on Fri Oct 5 11:23:22 2018

Latest reply by James Digriz on Sun Apr 7 08:28:52 2019

Proposed TI FDN

By jbdigriz on Mon Mar 18 17:48:22 2019

Latest reply by Beery on Sun Mar 24 20:30:19 2019

Re: TIPI for the PE-Box

By Pepper on Tue Oct 16 20:00:06 2018

Latest reply by Pepper on Tue Oct 16 20:00:06 2018

MFM Drives and DREM.info website

By Beery on Fri Oct 12 14:04:03 2018

Latest reply by Beery on Fri Oct 12 14:04:03 2018

DREM Device

By Beery on Fri Sep 7 13:29:50 2018

Latest reply by 8-Bit on Fri Sep 7 15:12:57 2018

TIPI and a Raspberry PI

By Beery on Tue Aug 21 20:32:08 2018

Latest reply by Beery on Tue Aug 21 20:32:08 2018